Building Younger Audiences

2019 Concerts


*Click dropdown box to view more than 10 shows per page.
Date Show City Country With Venue Tickets Note Show
Date Show City Country With Venue Tickets Note Show
January 10, 2019 The Who London ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Grand Theatre http://www.grandtheatre.com/event/who
January 18, 2019 Eagles Halifax NS Canada Symphony Nova Scotia Rebecca Cohn Theatre https://symphonynovascotia.ca/concerts-and-tickets/concerts/rebecca-cohn-auditorium/the-music-of-the-eagles/
January 19, 2019 Eagles Halifax NS Canada Symphony Nova Scotia Rebecca Cohn Theatre https://symphonynovascotia.ca/concerts-and-tickets/concerts/rebecca-cohn-auditorium/the-music-of-the-eagles/
January 20, 2019 Eagles Halifax NS Canada Symphony Nova Scotia Rebecca Cohn Theatre https://symphonynovascotia.ca/concerts-and-tickets/concerts/rebecca-cohn-auditorium/the-music-of-the-eagles/
January 18, 2019 That's My Jam Winnipeg MB Canada Winnipeg Symphony Centennial Concert Hall https://wso.ca/
January 19, 2019 That's My Jam Winnipeg MB Canada Winnipeg Symphony Centennial Concert Hall https://wso.ca/
January 20, 2019 That's My Jam Winnipeg MB Canada Winnipeg Symphony Centennial Concert Hall https://wso.ca/
January 24, 2019 The Who Kitchener ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Centre in the Square https://centreinthesquare.com/event/the-music-of-the-who/
February 1, 2019 Bowie & Prince Markham ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Markham Theatre http://www.markham.ca/wps/poc/wcm/path:markhamconstituentcontent/03markhamtheatre/performances/diamondseasonperformances/sa-nostalgia/20190201jeans
February 9, 2019 Soulful Calgary AB Canada Calgary Philharmonic Jack Singer Concert Hall, Arts Commons https://calgaryphil.com/event/soulful-gavin-hope/
February 9, 2019 Eagles Tucson AZ USA Tucson Symphony Tucson Music Hall http://www.tucsonsymphony.org/
February 10, 2019 Eagles Tucson AZ USA Tucson Symphony Tucson Music Hall http://www.tucsonsymphony.org/
February 15, 2019 Abbey Road Thunder Bay ON Canada Thunder Bay Symphony Orchestra Thunder Bay Community Auditorium http://tbso.ca/ Abbey Road & White Album
February 16, 2019 Bowie York PA USA York Symphony Appell Center http://www.yorksymphony.org
February 22, 2019 Bowie & Prince Windsor ON Canada Windsor Symphony Capitol Theatre http://www.windsorsymphony.com/event/1d80a05e6d11c42a4203836f02486437
February 23, 2019 Women of Rock St Catharines ON Canada Niagara Symphony Partridge Hall http://www.niagarasymphony.com/concerts/pops-/women-rock-
February 24, 2019 Women of Rock St Catharines ON Canada Niagara Symphony Partridge Hall http://www.niagarasymphony.com/concerts/pops-/women-rock-
February 24, 2019 Abbey Road Toronto ON Canada Orchestra Toronto George Weston Recital Hall, Toronto Centre for the Arts http://orchestratoronto.ca/wp/main/concerts/2018-19-season-concerts/come-together/
March 9, 2019 Led Zeppelin Nanaimo BC Canada Vancouver Island Symphony Port Theatre http://vancouverislandsymphony.com/
March 14, 2019 Strange Magic – ELO Kitchener ON Canada JnC Rock Symphony Centre in the Square https://centreinthesquare.com/event/strange-magic-the-music-of-elo/ Strange Magic – The Music of ELO
March 16, 2019 Earth Wind & Fire, Blood Sweat... Wilmington NC USA Wilmington Symphony Wilson Center http://www.wilmingtonsymphony.org/ (TENTATIVE)
March 23, 2019 Elton John Mansfield OH USA Mansfield Symphony Renaissance Theatre http://mansfieldtickets.com/tickets-events/event-schedule/eventdetail/524/-/mso-the-music-of-elton-john-with-jeans-n-classics
March 30, 2019 Top Twenty Rock Hits of All Time Dayton OH USA Dayton Philharmonic Schuster Center http://daytonperformingarts.org/1819/philharmonic-rockin/top-twenty-rock-hits
March 30, 2019 Eagles Huntsville AL USA Huntsville Symphony Mark C Smith Concert Hall https://www.hso.org/concerts/the-best-of-the-eagles/
April 5, 2019 Queen Victoria BC Canada Victoria Symphony? https://victoriasymphony.ca/concerts/the-best-of-queen/2019-04-05/
April 6, 2019 Queen Victoria BC Canada Victoria Symphony? https://victoriasymphony.ca/concerts/the-best-of-queen/2019-04-05/
April 7, 2019 Queen Victoria BC Canada Victoria Symphony? https://victoriasymphony.ca/concerts/the-best-of-queen/2019-04-05/
April 11, 2019 ELO London ON Canada JnC Symphony Grand Theatre http://www.grandtheatre.com/event/strange-magic-music-electric-light-orchestra
April 15, 2019 Dancing Queen –Music of ABBA Moncton NB Canada Symphony New Brunswick Capitol Theatre http://symphonynb.com/events/the-abba-show/
April 16, 2019 Dancing Queen – Music of ABBA Fredericton  NB Canada Symphony New Brunswick The Playhouse  http://symphonynb.com/events/the-abba-show/
April 17, 2019 Dancing Queen –Music of ABBA Saint John NB Canada Symphony New Brunswick Imperial Theatre http://symphonynb.com/events/the-abba-show/
April 26, 2019 Never Break the Chain Roanoke VA USA Roanoke Symphony Salem Civic Center http://www.rso.com/
May 4, 2019 For Michael – Michael Jackson Orlando FL USA Orlando Philharmonic The Springs https://orlandophil.org/ (Rain date May 5)
May 4, 2019 Amazing '80s Bartlesville OK USA Bartlesville Symphony Bartlesville Community Center http://www.bartlesvillesymphony.org/
May 4, 2019 Back to Back Midland-Odessa TX USA Midland-Odessa Symphony Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center http://www.mosc.org/concerts/elton-john.html Midland-Odessa Symphony & Chorale
May 11, 2019 Back to Back Canton OH USA Canton Symphony Umstattd Performing Arts Hall https://www.cantonsymphony.org/event/back-to-back-the-music-of-billy-joel-and-elton-john/
May 11, 2019 A Night at Woodstock Winston Salem NC USA Winston Salem Symphony RJ Reynolds Memorial Auditorium https://www.wssymphony.org/
May 23, 2019 Notes From The Brill Kitchener ON Canada JnC Rock Symphony Centre in the Square https://centreinthesquare.com/event/music-of-the-brill-building/
May 30, 2019 Disco Inferno London ON Canada JnC Rock Symphony Grand Theatre http://www.grandtheatre.com/event/disco-inferno-disco-ball

Age of Innocence

Pink Floyd

Stephanie Martin