Building Younger Audiences

2020 Concerts


*Click dropdown box to view more than 10 shows per page.
Date Show City Country With Venue Tickets Note Show
Date Show City Country With Venue Tickets Note Show
January 24, 2020 Abbey Road Elgin   IL USA Elgin Symphony Harris Theater for Music and Dance https://www.elginsymphony.org/concert/abbey-road-tribute-to-the-beatles/ show
January 25, 2020 Abbey Road Elgin   IL USA Elgin Symphony Harris Theater for Music and Dance https://www.elginsymphony.org/concert/abbey-road-tribute-to-the-beatles/
January 24, 2020 An Evening of Pink Floyd Halifax   NS Canada Symphony Nova Scotia Rebecca Cohn Auditorium https://symphonynovascotia.ca/concerts-and-tickets/concerts/rebecca-cohn-auditorium/the-music-of-pink-floyd/
January 25, 2020 An Evening of Pink Floyd Halifax   NS Canada Symphony Nova Scotia Rebecca Cohn Auditorium https://symphonynovascotia.ca/concerts-and-tickets/concerts/rebecca-cohn-auditorium/the-music-of-pink-floyd/
January 29, 2020 Never Break the Chain – The Music of Fleetwood Mac Kitchener ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Centre In The Square https://centreinthesquare.com/event/kwhydro-jeans-n-classics/
January 31, 2020 Journey & Queen Windsor   ON Canada Windsor Symphony Chrystler Theatre http://www.windsorsymphony.com/event/df39108bf919711a632612dad4127167
February 1, 2020 One Vision – The Music of Queen Canton OH USA Canton Symphony Umstattd Performing Arts Hall https://www.cantonsymphony.org/event/jeans-n-classics-the-music-of-queen/
February 14, 2020 Soulful Wheeling WV USA Wheeling Symphony Capitol Theatre http://www.wheelingsymphony.com/upcoming-concerts/soulful-a-celebration/
February 22, 2020 White Album & Sgt Pepper New Haven CT USA New Haven Symphony Hamden High School https://newhavensymphony.org/
February 23, 2020 White Album & Sgt Pepper New Haven CT USA New Haven Symphony Shelton High School https://newhavensymphony.org/
February 27, 2020 Sweet Dreams – Annie Lennox and The Eurythmics London    ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Grand Theatre http://grandtheatre.com/event/sweet-dreams-music-annie-lennox-eurythmics
February 29, 2020 A Night at the Apollo Richmond VA USA Richmond Symphony Carpenter Theatre https://www.richmondsymphony.com/event/apollo-hall-fame/
March 7, 2020 One Vision – The Music of Queen Thunder Bay ON Canada Thunder Bay Symphony Orchestra Thunder Bay Community Auditorium https://tbso.ca/event/music-of-queen/
March 21, 2020 One Vision – The Music of Queen Myrtle Beach SC USA Long Bay Symphony MBHS Music and Arts Center https://longbaysymphony.com/event/one-vision-the-music-of-queen/
March 24, 2020 Sting & The Police Kitchener ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Centre in the Square https://centreinthesquare.com/event/kwhydro-jeans-n-classics-2/
March 27, 2020 Dancing Queen – The Music of ABBA    Lansing MI USA Lansing Symphony Wharton Center for Performance Arts https://www.lansingsymphony.org/events/music-abba-mamma-mia-more
April 2, 2020 An Evening of Pink Floyd London ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Grand Theatre https://www.wssymphony.org/event/tom-petty/
April 18, 2020 One Vision – The Music of Queen Big Spring TX USA Big Spring Symphony Coming soon http://www.bigspringsymphony.com/
April 24, 2020 Living Thing – The Music of  Electric Light Orchestra St Petersberg FL USA The Florida Orchestra Mahaffey Theater https://floridaorchestra.org/event-view/?event_info=289
April 24, 2020 Sting & The Police Roanoke VA USA Roanoke Symphony Salem Civic Center https://rso.com/event/every-breath-you-take-the-music-of-sting-the-police/
May 2, 2020 One Vision – The Music of Queen   Midland Odessa TX USA Midland Odessa Symphony Orchestra Wagner Noël Performing Arts Center https://www.mosc.org/
May 2, 2020 An Evening of Pink Floyd Regina   SK Canada Regina Symphony Conexus Arts Centre https://orlandophil.org/ (Raindate May 3)
May 9, 2020 Mix TBA  (Gala) Springfield MO USA Springfield Symphony Orchestra Oasis Hotel and Convention Center https://www.springfieldmosymphony.org/events/12th-annual-symphony-gala
May 15, 2020 Led Zeppelin Winnipeg MB Canada Winnipeg Symphony Burton Cummings Theatre https://my.wso.ca/led-zeppelin?z=0
May 16, 2020 Led Zeppelin Winnipeg MB Canada Winnipeg Symphony Burton Cummings Theatre https://my.wso.ca/led-zeppelin?z=1
May 16, 2020 One Vision – The Music of Queen Cedar Rapids IA USA Orchestra Iowa Paramount Theatre http://www.artsiowa.com/tickets/concerts/the-music-of-queen/
May 21, 2020 That's My Jam - New pop hits from the best artists of today Kitchener ON Canada Jeans 'n Classics Rock Symphony Centre In The Square https://centreinthesquare.com/event/kwhydro-jeans-n-classics-3/
June 5, 2020 Back To Back – The Music of Billy Joel & Elton John Calgary AB Canada Calgary Philharmonic Jack Singer Concert Hall https://calgaryphil.com/event/billy-joel-elton-john/2020-06-05/
June 6, 2020 Back To Back – The Music of Billy Joel & Elton John Calgary AB Canada Calgary Philharmonic Jack Singer Concert Hall https://calgaryphil.com/event/billy-joel-elton-john/2020-06-05/

Age of Innocence

Pink Floyd

Stephanie Martin