Building Younger Audiences

The Who’s "Tommy"

We are so pleased to present a cross section of material from The Who's 1969 release "Tommy". Having been termed a 'rock opera' and a 'musical' perhaps the finest description came from High Fidelity Magazine at the time, terming it 'a reasonably hard-rock version of the opera'. The orchestra shines and four of our vocalists cover the hits, classics, shapes and story of this iconic work by one of the best rock bands ever - The Who.


Featuring on Lead Vocals:
David Blamires

With three of our core-artist female vocalists on
Lead and Backup Vocals:

Andrea Koziol
Stephanie Martin
Kathryn Rose

And members of the renowned 
Jeans 'n Classics Band on:

- Keyboards
- Guitar
- Electric Bass
- Drums


Set One

It's A Boy
Amazing Journey
Acid Queen
Do You Think It’s Alright / Fiddle About
Pinball Wizard

Set Two

Underture Reprise / See Me Feel Me
Go To The Mirror / Listening To You
Smash The Mirror
I'm Free
I'm Free / Pinball Wizard
See Me Feel Me / Listening To You


Pinball Wizard


<Go back to full list of Our Shows

Programmes may be subject to slight changes; Please confirm prior to any online or program book inclusion.

Any questions about our shows, scores, artists, Conductors, or the Jeans ‘n Classics Rock Symphony?
Please Contact Us.